UwU Cat Cafe Reviews
We hope you enjoy reading the reviews as much as we do!

Aleen Don
2023/04/01
Luke far is a nerd

Luke Farr
2023/03/29
cat cafe is always open which is top tier when ever my stomach rumbles i know where i can rely on for food 24/7. the staff in there are very friendly and talkative, they like a good dance sometimes depends on the day. the customer service is 10/10 as soon as you walk through the doors you are greeted and your order is taken within seconds of entering. scoobi is one of the best workers there,im pretty sure hes my top server hes always sharpish with my orders they always come fresh hot katsu curry with a nice coffee its very filling after i finish i always want more, however after eating loads of a variety of stuff i feel like im having a food baby. 10/10 business highly reccomended best place to go for food in city. GET THERE WHEN YOU CAN, it dosent dissapoint!

Harry Lewis
2023/03/28
very cool the food is great

Gabbi Pigeon
2023/03/28
all of the members of cat cafe are very sweet and knowlegeable of their items. would recommend 2000/10

Sasukee Uchiha
2023/03/27
food and water

Jack Timber
2023/03/26
Scoobie Doobi has excellent customer service skills. 10/10

Jasper Black
2023/03/26
I was here to order food with my favorite Captain Steve Silva, when a black lion with the name Kit Kat clawed my captain to death.

Axel Silva
2023/03/23
Yummi griefed me

Chad Dude
2023/03/20
Pretty radical place dude. Would 100% recommend if your hungry and want to chill. Staff are all cool dudesssss

Aleen Don
2023/03/20
BALLAS WE ARE SUPER HAPPY WITH THIS WUW PLACE AND THE FOOD THEY MAKING W PLACE

DeAndre China
2023/03/17
AS A COMMANDER OF BALLAS WE ARE SUPER HAPPY WITH THIS WUW PLACE AND THE FOOD THEY MAKING W PLACE

Gal King
2023/03/17
AS A CEO OF BALLAS WE ARE SUPER HAPPY WITH THIS WUW PLACE AND THE FOOD THEY MAKING W PLACE

Fill Raccoon
2023/03/17
NOBBY G IS THE BEST HE IS SO CUTE AND THE FOOD IS SO GOOD OMGG

Johnny Kun
2023/03/13
The head chef is so good at cooking!

Suk Mii
2023/03/10
best cafe ever

Tyler Quan
2023/03/08
LOVE THIS PLACE BEST FOOD PLACE ᐡ꒳ᐡ

Lillith Henderson
2023/03/05
best food place in city +scoobi best server

Gabbi Pigeon
2023/03/05
BEST FOOD AROUND

Rob Price
2023/03/03
Scoobi is a top tier member of the UwU cafe. I think he deserves a promotion for all his hard work and activity

Minxie Fox
2023/03/01
The tofu soups well good <3 and scoobi is awesome

Michelle Rojas
2023/02/27
I'm Miley Cyrus and this is my favorite Cat Cafe in the city

Aleen Don
2023/02/26
Great customer service. Super welcoming. Served by Nobby Gee

Tom Ralph
2023/02/25
Amazing place, Very comforting and amazing service from knobiegee

Manne Dracovic
2023/02/25
Great discord kittens

Ash Kun
2023/02/24
Always welcomed with a meow by a street cat named Scoobi. I fear he may be rabid as when I pull my gun out he hisses. I always order tofu soup although the kitchen smells like burnt toast when I do. Till this day I am unsure if I am having a stroke or the wonderful Miss Rye Bunny is burning the first batch of Tofu Soup. I love cc!

Nobby Gee
2023/02/24
Nobby Gee is the best! From an anonymous customer

Mick Rioolrat
2023/02/20
You always get a free side of chaos with your order. 10/10 would recommend

Joe Dadda
2023/02/18
Johnny was very welcoming. Complimented my sideburns and also gave me my drinks not in a bag in which I didnt request but I do prefer. Very good employee and will defo be returning. xxx

Station Officer Steele
2023/02/18
I may have driven my truck on the grass and ruined it but I really enjoyed my Sushi!!! 🍣 Sorry about the grass Yuumi!!! 👉👈

Jake Harrison
2023/02/16
Very good food and people are very nice :)

Dixiee Mornus
2023/02/15
AMZING FOOD AND PEOPLE 10/10

Kay Money
2023/02/14
THEM TEAS BUSSIN

Bradley Bradford
2023/02/13
claw machine is a scam

Finn Porter
2023/02/13
Rye was lovely and my food was great. Scoobi repeatedly called me a fat c*nt Somewhat mixed review

Andrew Jensen
2023/02/11
very good. i like it so good

Jay Beatty
2023/02/06
amala da killa

Aleen Don
2023/02/06
DELICIOSO AYYY DIOS MIO

Jonny Devel
2023/02/06
Scoobi gave me a heart donut, it really made my day! ❤

Kkangpae Stalin
2023/02/06
Very good service, been 3 times already today and i plan to come here atleast 12 more. Very good and social personnel.

Chloe Ray
2023/02/04
My soup i was given by the cat thing tasted foul, like someone pissed in it. Other than that it was fine <3 🥰✨

Hugo Sins
2023/02/03
Such a great place to chill with an assortment, often a great vibe around Uwu Cafe.

Roscoe Poochino
2023/01/31
the best food ever

Alfred Franko
2023/01/29
very cute i want scoobi snack

Amala Tiller
2023/01/29
scooby is saur good at cleaning lololollol

James Kok
2023/01/23
My favourite food is a Chonky Box with cream, a non carbonated beverage and a side of fortune cookie, i sold my nephews to buy it and it was worth it. Much love James Kok.

Sasha Monet
2023/01/22
Amazing food and amazing staff <3

Zayla Yagami
2023/01/20
I Love you all <3, best foooood eva

Scottish Lad
2023/01/15
Very dusty but tasted good

Jake Huddz
2023/01/15
lovely place nice people come check it out amazing customer service

Bob Touman
2023/01/15
very good food good customer service

Simon Tate
2023/01/14
Amazing Lovely Staff <3

Sam Gunter
2023/01/14
hot staff ss

Owen Stanley
2023/01/14
Got served by Wolf, such a lovely waitress and gave excellent service, would love to get served again :)

Paddy Baddy
2023/01/14
yuumi smells like cheesecake she needs to sort that out :)

Miles Ray
2023/01/11
Amala made good food even thought I got it late and it was cold and wasnt what i ordered but it was good still :)

Mateo Luis
2023/01/09
quandale dingle ding is a great worker gangster walk hipster also has a very nice service i waited 1hour for food and it was cold just the way i like it 10-10 #cheese #iHaveHighColesterol

Biggie Woods
2023/01/09
Some absolute baddies here!

Freakyy Mao
2023/01/04
SCOOBY is very hospitable server and very kind. loved the food here.

Harold Hummings
2023/01/03
VERY GOOD SERVICE I GOT FOOD AND ATE IT LOVEY STUFF VERY NICE

Ash Kun
2022/12/27
Food is amazing, I promise I haven't been forced to write this with a gun to my head ;-; is this okay Scoobi? Can you put the gun away?

Mikael Williams
2022/12/23
I Love Cat Cafe Employes They Are Friendly. + Good Food

Glitvy L
2022/12/23
Food Sucks GG

Craige Zemmer
2022/12/23
10/10 service apart from i still havent been given my black card 😒

Alfie Elfbar
2022/12/22
Scoobi makes great munch, made my day

Kkangpae Shakey
2022/12/22
Some top scran, Suiiii

Kyle Jenner
2022/12/20
Johnny was on the spot! He hooked me up!

Alex Adams
2022/12/20
9/10 - Tried robbing once and they didn't hand over the money. Cats are very good, pls never let Kenji be one. Food is ok

Jessica Lewis
2022/12/20
Kept getting hit with snowballs had to taze a guy. 10/10 customer service and staff. The cats are an extra bonus

Timmy Tazer
2022/12/20
I got told to write this.

DeAndre China
2022/12/19
Johnny made me some great scran 10/10

Maddy Leigh
2022/12/19
Rye Bunny on top sorry scoobi

Finn Porter
2022/12/19
Good food. They kept asking me about their cats though

UwU Cat Cafe has the right to remove any reviews if they are deemed inappropriate.