UwU Cat Cafe Reviews
We hope you enjoy reading the reviews as much as we do!

Dale Frank
2024/03/02
Eli gave me a cheeky wink when he passed me my Valentines Frappe, little tease 10/10 service ;)

Pien Wen
2024/02/29
Best food in town, you better get yo shit here.

Reggie Sins
2024/02/27
WILLY WOPPER SHIT SCRAN

David Bobbins
2024/02/25
Toxic bois who only want money.

Nathan Phillips
2024/02/12
Nice place good food and drinks

Lumi Official
2024/02/02
best food and drinks

Cyrus Cutler
2024/01/29
Got asked to pop a titty to recive my food... hmmmm

Paul Ehrmantraut
2023/12/28
Your coffe tast like cat

Bradley John
2023/12/11
good service but i asked for a hot chocolate and got a burger

Boris Freurstein
2023/12/03
Place is bangin' y'know kid, shout out Biggy for the preview, no need to be such a tease, chill place though

Bob Robbington
2023/12/02
Drake made my heart beat really fast, I recommend his service, and Daniel was excellent. Highly recommend to anyone coming here.

Candy Land
2023/12/02
drake and daniel are top tier at customer service

Alestair Crowley
2023/11/28
Skyler is an absolute legend - amazing service <3 - Mr Crowley (4horsemangang)

Christopher Geddes
2023/11/28
Had the most relaxing time at the UwU Cat Cafe in LS and the most gracious hostess to ever bless this earth. Skyler you're an absolute saint & a goddess don't change

Tommy Danniels
2023/11/26
NO TASERS WAS HARMED IN THE FILMING OF THIS MOVIE

Josh Simons
2023/11/15
only the nice people work here

Winston Summers
2023/11/14
The women here make me feel good

Billybob Jenkins
2023/11/14
Very good, amazing, 10/10. The staff were lovely

Timmy Marlin
2023/11/04
Very good ! 5 stars

J J
2023/10/21
Ayla served me cold food !

Bryan Kerr
2023/10/14
great food place

Leon Jacksonn
2023/10/05
Its alright I GUESSSS

J Lee
2023/10/05
chillin shakes 5 stars luvly staff

Will Bur
2023/10/05
10/10 Experience defenitly worth coming here for great Rp and service

Jabar Williams
2023/09/23
Definitely the best icecream I've ever had, would highly recommend it!

Fibi Rhoades
2023/09/23
10/10 major roley-poley best food ic!! get a plat card for the crazy good freakshakes u broke bitch.

Timmy Tessler
2023/09/13
Nigel Green is a great server and is very efficient xoxo

Harry Shaw
2023/09/13
It's pretty cool

Daniel Ceaser
2023/09/13
Best place in City!

Michael Fasbinder
2023/09/11
Shame they don't sell actual cat but the food is nice none the less

Aleen Don
2023/09/04
nobby gee deserves a promo such a cool guy

Derek Kun
2023/08/23
Amazing place to interact with friends

Jonny Devel
2023/08/12
Wouldn't refund my expired Kitty Donut, wasn't told it had an expiry date and I brought it in Feburary. They fooled me in to buying another new one, and telling me that's the refund process. The donut was very nice but rather not be scammed. Over all I would reccomend the donut but always double check any small prints they don't tell you.

Station Officer Steele
2023/08/03
After a long hard days work of putting out fires around Los Santos, I really look forward to my UwU packed lunch! <3

Will Miccyboshh
2023/07/28
heavy scran 10/.10

Bob Pearson
2023/07/26
Danny Gibbles needs to get his level higher but overall he is pretty cute and his service is quite solid like something else when i see him

Lucio Gambino
2023/07/24
Lovely resturant much better than Fred although there is missing some kiwis, and fred has that I must admit

Manne Dracovic
2023/07/21
So i tried to order some food and Mrs Roger Bunny called me fat and wanted to change my diet and therefor choose what i was ordering, very very not nice. She then keept judging me due to my massive order to feed my big belly. I will rate this place a 0/10 and go to Freds Pizza, Hopefully they got some better discord kittens there!

Archie Bailey
2023/07/20
Rye refused to serve me and the tea was cold

Ahmed Abdul
2023/07/17
Angel monet - forced me to do 10/10 so she dosen't get fired

Indi Walsh
2023/07/13
I like uWu its nice

Dean Butcher
2023/07/12
Chad Dude is the best. He is so funny and quirky and chill. He always has an uplifing spirit and is so good at making food and stuff like that.

Quinn Love
2023/07/12
uwu ot <3<3<3

Lukas Pinkman
2023/07/10
Love this place

Adriana Luna
2023/07/08
Scoobi and Lissandra are the best mascots the cafe ever, they make me come back over and over with their good mood and great service. Always a smile for everybody and a laugh <3

Conwa Day
2023/07/08
SCOOBY is the hook up best milkshakes

Blake Price
2023/07/02
NIGEL ALWAYS THERE TO HELP WITH A UPLIFTING ATTITUDE, BEST BARRISTER ALWAYS THERE ON SHIFT WHEN YOU NEED THE BEST MILKSHAKES IN THE CITY

Solana Tiller
2023/06/20
i got served by some little boy. my sister amala told me about him and how he can be extrememly aggressive and i defintely got that treatment today but he also put that aggression into his cooking. MY MILKSHAKES WERE SO SPICY but its okay i cant handle the heat :p 9/10 would buy again

Walter Bunny
2023/06/19
I came down to visit my lovely daughter, the cow wasn't there... anyways came down to tell you you're adopted hahaha (laughs in old rusty dusty musty voice) just kidding darlin! love ya, - Walter Bunny ps. Fill the fridge up will ya and mow the lawn.

Draco Rex
2023/06/18
Scoobi OT FrFr

Ash Kan
2023/06/17
I love this place, Lissandra always backs the beef. Pop Smoke is a danny.

Boris Jay
2023/06/16
i flippin dont like this place... CUS I FLIPPIN LOVE IT! thnx nigel for the great customer flippin service :)

Starlette Ellis
2023/06/04
Best cafe also my husband works here so hes the best employee ever absoloute seetheart, met him here, place of love <3

Daisy Long
2023/06/04
Love coming to Uwu <3 x Amazing food and super awesome staff!

Gabbi Kuntroller
2023/06/01
Ayla, Scoobi and Harley best staff ever

Timmy Rice
2023/05/26
SCOOBY HOOKED ME UP WITH SOME BLUEBERRY UWU DRINK THINGIES! THEY WERE SO GOOD THEY FILLED ME STOMACH RIGHT UP AND SORTED OUT ALL MY NEEDS <3 GOAT

Colby Smith
2023/05/25
staff (scobby) are rude got sent to pill box with a machete to the ribs .

Tana Frank
2023/05/18
Scobby OT <3

Kay Knox
2023/05/18
Always top class server, best food in city!

Alvaro Morata
2023/05/10
Great customer service and always open when you need it most

Nemeziz Don
2023/05/10
loving the tea's and shakes

Tony Dopted
2023/05/08
Had the most amazing date here, amazing service. Perfect!

Bukurim Keqani
2023/05/08
Veri Gud Veri Najs

Paulo Septik
2023/05/07
Absolutely Fantabulous, best tap water going.

Joshua Hinderson
2023/05/07
Amazing service at all times.

Starlette Ellis
2023/05/03
Chad is the bestest ever, love my husband soooooo much best worker!

Dean Butcher
2023/05/02
Chad is the best. 10/10. 100% service every time. Never misses a beat. Never messes up an order. Hes such a chill dude. (not chads cousin).

Bobby O
2023/05/01
nobby flipping g cool flipping staff

J J
2023/04/30
10/10 Chad deserves a promotion

Keith Sui
2023/04/28
0/10 they stole my car and turned it pink

Chris Gallowzz
2023/04/27
Very fast and they were very kind, even with my very bad english 10/10

Owen Stanley
2023/04/27
Harley whoever, gave excellent service and got my foood prepped very fast 10/10 :)

Hassan Iqbal
2023/04/24
GOOD 10/10

Manne Dracovic
2023/04/24
Terrible place! Wont take my major orders and rude staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and no discord kittens here

Kenny Smith
2023/04/24
This place is great minus the fact that I needed to get toys to become apart of their loyalty scheme

Jamie Hutson
2023/04/23
10/10 DeAndre Japan best server brev man hooked me up

Jake Morrisontesco
2023/04/20
10/10 would recommed

Miles Ray
2023/04/20
10/10 AMALA MADE GUD CHICKI CAKE

Frank Gouveia
2023/04/20
The most chill and amazing place in the city! Love to get my food there!

Jason Claat
2023/04/20
Scoobi phony but hey he works good

Rio Dequavias
2023/04/15
foods good , scoobi on top tho fr fr

Philip Gee
2023/04/14
Good Customer Care from Scoobi and Harley. Keep up the Good Work!!!

Fluffy JoJo
2023/04/13
I'm a fluffy cat

Keith Sui
2023/04/13
everytime i come here i seem to get killed, tased or eaten by a mountain LION!!!!!

Michael Xavier
2023/04/10
Scoobi gives 150% service. Very nice lad. Rest of staff is pretty POG too!

Michael Baudour
2023/04/05
Marlou... Darla.... Marla... is the 3rd best member of staff after Scoobi and Chad

Luke F
2023/03/29
cat cafe is always open which is top tier when ever my stomach rumbles i know where i can rely on for food 24/7. the staff in there are very friendly and talkative, they like a good dance sometimes depends on the day. the customer service is 10/10 as soon as you walk through the doors you are greeted and your order is taken within seconds of entering. scoobi is one of the best workers there,im pretty sure hes my top server hes always sharpish with my orders they always come fresh hot katsu curry with a nice coffee its very filling after i finish i always want more, however after eating loads of a variety of stuff i feel like im having a food baby. 10/10 business highly reccomended best place to go for food in city. GET THERE WHEN YOU CAN, it dosent dissapoint!

Harry Lewis
2023/03/28
very cool the food is great

Gabbi Rogers
2023/03/28
all of the members of cat cafe are very sweet and knowlegeable of their items. would recommend 2000/10

Sasukee Uchiha
2023/03/27
food and water

Jack Timber
2023/03/26
Scoobie Doobi has excellent customer service skills. 10/10

Jasper Black
2023/03/26
I was here to order food with my favorite Captain Steve Silva, when a black lion with the name Kit Kat clawed my captain to death.

Chad Dude
2023/03/20
Pretty radical place dude. Would 100% recommend if your hungry and want to chill. Staff are all cool dudesssss

Aleen Don
2023/03/20
BALLAS WE ARE SUPER HAPPY WITH THIS WUW PLACE AND THE FOOD THEY MAKING W PLACE

DeAndre China
2023/03/17
AS A COMMANDER OF BALLAS WE ARE SUPER HAPPY WITH THIS WUW PLACE AND THE FOOD THEY MAKING W PLACE

Gal King
2023/03/17
AS A CEO OF BALLAS WE ARE SUPER HAPPY WITH THIS WUW PLACE AND THE FOOD THEY MAKING W PLACE

Fill Guapo
2023/03/17
NOBBY G IS THE BEST HE IS SO CUTE AND THE FOOD IS SO GOOD OMGG

Johnny Kun
2023/03/13
The head chef is so good at cooking!

Samuel Mitchell
2023/03/10
best cafe ever

Tyler Caponefr
2023/03/08
LOVE THIS PLACE BEST FOOD PLACE ᐡ꒳ᐡ

Lillith Henderson
2023/03/05
best food place in city +scoobi best server

Gabbi Rogers
2023/03/05
BEST FOOD AROUND

Rob Price
2023/03/03
Scoobi is a top tier member of the UwU cafe. I think he deserves a promotion for all his hard work and activity

Minxie Fox
2023/03/01
The tofu soups well good <3 and scoobi is awesome

Michelle Rojas
2023/02/27
I'm Miley Cyrus and this is my favorite Cat Cafe in the city

Aleen Don
2023/02/26
Great customer service. Super welcoming. Served by Nobby Gee

Tom Ralph
2023/02/25
Amazing place, Very comforting and amazing service from knobiegee

Manne Dracovic
2023/02/25
Great discord kittens

Ash Kun
2023/02/24
Always welcomed with a meow by a street cat named Scoobi. I fear he may be rabid as when I pull my gun out he hisses. I always order tofu soup although the kitchen smells like burnt toast when I do. Till this day I am unsure if I am having a stroke or the wonderful Miss Rye Bunny is burning the first batch of Tofu Soup. I love cc!

Nobby Gee
2023/02/24
Nobby Gee is the best! From an anonymous customer

Mick Rioolrat
2023/02/20
You always get a free side of chaos with your order. 10/10 would recommend

Jozef Mama
2023/02/18
Johnny was very welcoming. Complimented my sideburns and also gave me my drinks not in a bag in which I didnt request but I do prefer. Very good employee and will defo be returning. xxx

Station Officer Steele
2023/02/18
I may have driven my truck on the grass and ruined it but I really enjoyed my Sushi!!! 🍣 Sorry about the grass Yuumi!!! 👉👈

Jake Harrison
2023/02/16
Very good food and people are very nice :)

Dixiee Mornus
2023/02/15
AMZING FOOD AND PEOPLE 10/10

Kay Money
2023/02/14
THEM TEAS BUSSIN

Bradley Bradford
2023/02/13
claw machine is a scam

Finn Porter
2023/02/13
Rye was lovely and my food was great. Scoobi repeatedly called me a fat c*nt Somewhat mixed review

Andrew Jensen
2023/02/11
very good. i like it so good

Jay Beatty
2023/02/06
amala da killa

Aleen Don
2023/02/06
DELICIOSO AYYY DIOS MIO

Jonny Devel
2023/02/06
Scoobi gave me a heart donut, it really made my day! ❤

Kkangpae Stalin
2023/02/06
Very good service, been 3 times already today and i plan to come here atleast 12 more. Very good and social personnel.

Chloe Ray
2023/02/04
My soup i was given by the cat thing tasted foul, like someone pissed in it. Other than that it was fine <3 🥰✨

Hugo Sins
2023/02/03
Such a great place to chill with an assortment, often a great vibe around Uwu Cafe.

Roscoe Kidraga
2023/01/31
the best food ever

Alfred Franko
2023/01/29
very cute i want scoobi snack

Amala Tiller
2023/01/29
scooby is saur good at cleaning lololollol

James Kok
2023/01/23
My favourite food is a Chonky Box with cream, a non carbonated beverage and a side of fortune cookie, i sold my nephews to buy it and it was worth it. Much love James Kok.

Sasha Monett
2023/01/22
Amazing food and amazing staff <3

Nova Rae
2023/01/20
I Love you all <3, best foooood eva

Scottish Lad
2023/01/15
Very dusty but tasted good

Jake Huddz
2023/01/15
lovely place nice people come check it out amazing customer service

Bob Touman
2023/01/15
very good food good customer service

Simon Tate
2023/01/14
Amazing Lovely Staff <3

Sam Gunter
2023/01/14
hot staff ss

Owen Stanley
2023/01/14
Got served by Wolf, such a lovely waitress and gave excellent service, would love to get served again :)

Paddy Baddy
2023/01/14
yuumi smells like cheesecake she needs to sort that out :)

Miles Ray
2023/01/11
Amala made good food even thought I got it late and it was cold and wasnt what i ordered but it was good still :)

Mateo Luis
2023/01/09
quandale dingle ding is a great worker gangster walk hipster also has a very nice service i waited 1hour for food and it was cold just the way i like it 10-10 #cheese #iHaveHighColesterol

Biggie Woods
2023/01/09
Some absolute baddies here!

Freakyy Mao
2023/01/04
SCOOBY is very hospitable server and very kind. loved the food here.

Harold Hummings
2023/01/03
VERY GOOD SERVICE I GOT FOOD AND ATE IT LOVEY STUFF VERY NICE

Ash Kun
2022/12/27
Food is amazing, I promise I haven't been forced to write this with a gun to my head ;-; is this okay Scoobi? Can you put the gun away?

Mikael Williams
2022/12/23
I Love Cat Cafe Employes They Are Friendly. + Good Food

Glitvy L
2022/12/23
Food Sucks GG

Craige Zemmer
2022/12/23
10/10 service apart from i still havent been given my black card 😒

Triad Alfie
2022/12/22
Scoobi makes great munch, made my day

Shakey Suiii
2022/12/22
Some top scran, Suiiii

Kyle Jenner
2022/12/20
Johnny was on the spot! He hooked me up!

Alex Adams
2022/12/20
9/10 - Tried robbing once and they didn't hand over the money. Cats are very good, pls never let Kenji be one. Food is ok

Jessica Lewis
2022/12/20
Kept getting hit with snowballs had to taze a guy. 10/10 customer service and staff. The cats are an extra bonus

Timmy Tazer
2022/12/20
I got told to write this.

DeAndre China
2022/12/19
Johnny made me some great scran 10/10

Maddy Leigh
2022/12/19
Rye Bunny on top sorry scoobi

Finn Porter
2022/12/19
Good food. They kept asking me about their cats though

UwU Cat Cafe has the right to remove any reviews if they are deemed inappropriate.